Term Dates

Hilary Term 2021

Staff Inset Day

Monday 4 January

Term Begins

Tuesday 5 January

Half Term

Friday 12 February to Friday 19 February inclusive

Staff Inset Day

Friday 12 February

Term Ends

Friday 26 March

Trinity Term 2021

Staff Inset Day

Monday 19 April 

Term Begins

Tuesday 20 April

Half Term

Monday 3 May

Staff Inset Day

Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June inclusive 

Term Ends

Friday 9 July

Michaelmas Term 2021

New Staff Induction

Thursday 2 September

Staff Inset Days

Friday 3 September & Monday 6 September

Year 7 & Lower 6th Student Induction Day 

Tuesday 7 September

Term Begins

Wednesday 8 September

Open Morning

Saturday 25 September

Half Term

Thursday 21 October to Friday 29 October inclusive

Staff Inset Day

Thursday 21 October

Term Ends

Friday 10 December

Hilary Term 2022

Staff Inset Day 

Tuesday 4 January

Term Begins

Wednesday 5 January

Half Term 

Friday 18 February to Friday 25 February inclusive

Staff Inset Day

Friday 18 February

Term Ends

Friday 1 April

Trinity Term 2022

Staff Inset Day 

Monday 25 April 

Term Begins

Tuesday 26 April

Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May

Half Term

Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June inclusive 

Term Ends

Friday 8 July

Click the buttons below to download the Term Calendar and view the School Calendar